WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesday

img_1384-0

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words and you just answer three simple questions and BA-DA-BOOM! You are done.

So the three WWW’s are:

  • What are you currently reading
  • What did you recently finish
  • What do you think you’ll read next

Currently reading:

I am putting ‘An Offer From a Gentleman‘ on the back burner for now because my mind is getting kind of tired with the historical romance trope (see I do get tired of historical romance too ya know). Now, this is rare for me but I am SUPER STOKED to read ‘Holiday in the Hamptons‘ because the heroine in this book of Felicity Knight and I got a teaser of her romance in ‘New York Actually’ and I was beyond intrigued so when I knew it was on Netgalley I had to request for it and I JUST GOT APPROVED FOR IT TODAY!!!! ‘Murder on Black Swan Lane‘ will probs be my second read.

Recently finished:

Read ‘New York Actually‘ and ‘Lies Jane Austen Told Me‘ consecutively actually so both of them only took me two days and a half then I had to literally force myself to stop reading because including last weeks books I have been reading all of them consecutively and I can FEEEEELLL my eyeballs are straining to keep up and for a girl who already has glasses with the degree of 500 plus I better take the hint.

Reading next:

Huh. I tried making a TBR for myself and I tried to stick to it. It didn’t work. I lined up 6 books already set for me to read so I can reign in the beast that is my Netgalley books list but it completely went haywire and I only read 2 out of 6.

Image result for crying while attempting to finish the list gif

One thought on “WWW Wednesday

Leave a Reply

