WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesday

img_1384-0

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words and you just answer three simple questions and BA-DA-BOOM! You are done.

So the three WWW’s are:

  • What are you currently reading
  • What did you recently finish
  • What do you think you’ll read next

Currently reading:

30724132

Was supposed to be The Captive Heart but I wanted something fun and upbeat to counter the murder mystery I just finished so Geekerella it is.

Recently finished:

stalker on the fens

This book was okay I suppose. I didn’t really like how it panned out at the end but I’ll explain more when my review is out.

Reading next:

I am back to the usual I have no idea what I am going to read next answer. Hahah.

 

One thought on “WWW Wednesday

Leave a Reply

