WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesdays

img_1384-0

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words and you just answer three simple questions and BA-DA-BOOM! You are done.

So the three WWW’s are:

  • What are you currently reading
  • What did you recently finish
  • What do you think you’ll read next

 

Currently reading:

25735012

So far this book is pretty slow for me. That is all I am going to say because I am still making up my mind on what I feel.

Recently finished:

Listened to a few Sherlock Holmes on Spotify which was great because I can do my work and listen to it and kill two birds with one stone. Yeay!

Reading next:

At this rate. Who knows?

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays

  1. I really liked Cuckoo’s Calling – though I’ll grant you, it isn’t a foot-to-the-floor adrenaline ride. But I appreciated the fact that we learn snippets about Strike all the way through the book and the fact that a girl died really, really matters when so often in whodunits, it simply doesn’t. I’ll be interested to see what you make of it by the time you finish it:).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

