Reviews

A break from blogging

Hey guys, I am taking a break or I will be on hiatus until I get my shit together. This is very bad for my blog which in turn is bad for my Netgalley rating I know but at this moment in time I am working three jobs. My main receptionist job and two tuition jobs and I cannot keep up. I do not have much free time unless I make time which in turn makes me exhausted. Like legit exhausted. So until I have time to actually sit down in one sitting and chunk write all my reviews and blog posts I will be taking a break. This break might last until I actually have internet at home which hopefully be in a months time. So I am so sorry to readers who read my blog but I really can’t keep up. My main problem is the time of which I do not have to handle everything from reading books, to writing reviews, prep work for all my tuition classes, and my main job I swear I am feeling BURNED OUT. I am even contemplating to quit my receptionist job if they don’t either give me a better position or a better pay. My exhaustion has reached up to that point. Again I am sorry and I will strive to do better in the future

2 thoughts on “A break from blogging

  1. I’m so sorry you are having such a difficult time right now. I know only too well how much preparation time is necessary to be able to walk into a room and deliver a lesson, so I completely understand – and I’m sure everyone else does, also. We’ll all still be here when you return. In the meantime, take care of yourself and I hope the situation soon improves.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

