WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesdays

img_1384-0

 

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words and you just answer three simple questions and BOOM! You are done.

So the three WWW’s are:

  • What are you currently reading
  • What did you recently finish
  • What do you think you’ll read next

 

Currently Reading:

32198502

Killing Jane by Stacy Green and so far it is okay. I am however getting annoyed by the lead protagonists insecurities. Like hot damn woman! You got this job with hard work and bad-assery so just chill and don’t doubt yourself. If she was my age (23 if anybody is asking) then the insecurities are kind of legit but she isn’t and its showing in her work where she just loses control and I am like ‘WUUUTTTTT?’

Recently finished:

Yeah I kinda lost myself in a reading binge last Friday until Sunday and finished 5 books. As you can see from the pic above. Hahahahha. Anyhoots, I finished reading Duke of Pleasure, The Rogue’s Wager, The Billionaire’s Lover, The Cupcake Caper and My Rogue, My Ruin. Out of these five I REALLY liked and IMMENSELY enjoyed reading Duke of Pleasure (defo very pleasurable to read), The Rogue’s Wager (I’d wager ya’ll like this book too) and My rogue, My Ruin (that rogue definitely ruined me for other books, LOL!). The other two was a meh for me. I have written a review for Duke of Pleasure here so check it out, the others are still pending unfortunately.

Reading next:

Okay, I do realize that the titles in my Netgalley list has just gone crazy and I should not have requested for more books but I did so, yeah. Now, I am in a dilemma of either reading titles that have been in my TBR netgalley list since THE BEGINNING OF TIME orrrrrr read the ones that I just got. Dilemma… dilemma. I CAN’T DECIDE DAMN IT!!!! But no worries you guys will definitely know by next week which one I have read in next weeks WWW Wednesdays.

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays

Leave a Reply

