A Diary

It’s been awhile

Hello again blog-o-sphere! It has been awhile since I wrote anything and to be honest it was because I was in a slump. I didn’t feel like wanting to write in my blog due to being busy with work and personal matters.

I mean I was busy with work then my house got broken into and the son of a b**** stole my harddisk where I wrote ALL of my reviews then after that I was again busy with work so I was just mentally and physically exhausted after that. I didn’t stop reading though I just stopped writing anything.

But since I am doing the Bikini Body Guide by Kayla Itsines I thought why not just get my shit done. Be a new me. No more procrastination. I wrote myself a two page letter consisting mainly of peptalk and motivational cues so I can just get out of my slump and just go at it you know.

3 thoughts on “It’s been awhile

Leave a Reply

