Uncategorized · WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesdays

img_1384-0

This is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words and pretty much you just answer the three questions below and voila! You’re done.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently reading:

24809058

The Fading Dusk by Melissa Giorgio

Wow can you believe it. Just focusing on one book to finish within this week. This cen be either a good thing or a bad thing for me though. Still feeling 50/50 for this book. Hopefully I can post the review by next Thursday.

* No review posts on Monday guys sorry. It’s Hari Raya Haji (Eid Al-Adha) this weekend so I am going to be helping mom with cooking and stuff

 

Recently finished:

19288043

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

This book was twisted man and deep down my evil self loved it. I will share my thoughts on this book in my review post tomorrow. Yeay!

 

Reading next:

It is either Solid Stone: Revolving Door by E. G Patrick or Want and Need by C. J. Laurence or just both. I don’t feel like reading anything heavy or unexpected lately. I just want something that is easily digestible and what better way to do that than a good erotic romance novel? Did I even get the genre right??? And maybe I will add a dash of graphic novel too just to see if I have the taste for it. The graphic novel will be The Zodiac Legacy. I was hoping that I would be able to download more graphic novels that I requested for in Netgalley but alas technical problem came up and I am stuck with just 1 graphic novel. Huh it is fine. Sometimes shit just happens.

 

 

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays

Leave a Reply

