WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesdays

 

img_1384-0.jpg

This is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words and pretty much you just answer the three questions below and voila! You’re done.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

 

Currently reading:

I am currently reading ‘The Silkworm’ by Robert Gailbraith, ‘The Bone Clocks’ by David Mitchell and ‘The Goldfinch’ by Donna Tartt. So far I am reading ‘The Silkworm’ more because of the size and ease in carrying it around. ‘The Bone Clocks’ is too huge for me to lug around in my bag but I do read it before I go to sleep which explains why my pace in reading it is so slow. Nothing much to say about ‘The Goldfinch’ yet because I am just on page 3.

Recently finish reading:

I recently finished ‘Ink and Bone’ by Lisa Unger and ‘Love from Paris’ by Alexandra Potter. A review for ‘Love from Paris’ will be posted next Monday so hope you guys can check it out. This weeks reading started out slow but once it picked up it went well considering it only took me a day to finish ‘Love from Paris’.

Reading next:

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child because I am going to get it THIS SUNDAY!!! EEEEEEEEPPPP!!! SO EXCITED!!!

 

11 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays

  1. I forgot to put ‘Cursed Child’ on my Next list. I hope to finish it by Sunday night! But I want to savor it as well… darn. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ah… what a great bunch of books you’ve just finished:)) Liked/loved them all. I’ll be interested to see what you make of Ink and Bone as I’ve heard some mixed reports. Hope you enjoy The Cursed Child.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

