top ten tuesdays

Top Ten Things Books Have Made Me Want To Do or Learn About after Reading Them

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish.

So this weeks theme is as the title above states. Let’s get started!

 

 

  1. Learning about magic and how awesome my life would be with them (I can get the tv remote without the need to actually get up!)

  1. Be a super bad ass, tattooed hacker

 

  1. Learn how to harness (my super awesome) power and use any type of weapon because I need to KILL TO SURVIVE

 

  1. Be the assistant of a Private Detective

 

  1. Travel and (miraculously) fall in love with an drop dead gorgeous man

 

There would have been more but I forgot the titles. They were books I borrowed from the library. I just remember the base plot and the color of the book cover. I should have discovered Goodreads way earlier that way I would actually know which books I have read because seriously the books I have in Goodreads are not all of the books I have read since like ever.

Leave a Reply

