Wishlist Wednesdays

Wishlist Wednesdays

 

Wishlist Wednesday is a book meme hosted by Pen to Paper where we pretty much talk about a book that has been on our wishlist for sometime.

So the book that has been on my wishlist ever since I heard it was going to come out is HARRY POTTER AND THE CURSED CHILD!!!!!! 

WAAAAARRRGGGHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!! AGGGHHHHHHHH!!!!! AHHHHHH!!!!!

 

Okay… enough screaming like the fangirl that I am… Yes… this is the book *squeals*!!!!

I do not even need to explain the why I want the book. Like, it’s Harry Potter. I who have read and personally own ALL of the Harry Potter books MUST own this one. It is not enough just to read it I MUST and I WILL own it.

I would have watched the play too had I not been born in Miri, Sarawak in Malaysia. It’s enough to say I was born in the middle of nowhere. Ugh the pain I feel I swear when peeps be talking about second-hand bookstores or the Big Bad Wolf sales going on. THE PAIN!

But it is totally fine BECAUSE!! I put in a deposit with Popular for this book and I will get it END OF THIS MONTH!!!!!! THAT’S 12 MORE DAYS!!!!

When this book arrives and is safely in my hands and warm in my embrace… woe to all the books that I am currently reading because Imma be all get outta my way!!!!

BTW I didn’t do WWW Wednesdays because the post would’ve been similar to last weeks’ post so I thought I’d do something different.

2 thoughts on “Wishlist Wednesdays

Leave a Reply

